Google OAuth Login
In order to allow users to authenticate using their Google account, this web site makes use of Google's OAuth Login facility (further details).
Once you have authenticated, your Google username and display name are used for any comments you post on the Huddersfield Exposed Forums.
Should you decide you no longer want to make use of this functionality, you can revoke access in your Google account settings:
If you have any questions, please get in touch!